Moments

I do really love fall. I love wearing big scarfs, big cozy pullovers , drinking tea and watching how the trees change their colours.

I love wrapping myself in cozy blancets watching films or reading a book or magazine.

Moreover, i really like to discover new styles – Fashion an Interior.

But what I’m loving the most is my camera. Taking photos , capturing moments. It’s the time of the year, when I’m starting to calm down and enjoy life. I love sitting on my sofa, wrapped in a cozy blanket, a cup of hot tea next to me, rummaging in photos with a big smile on my face.

Xoxo

Franzi

Kommentar verfassen

